BOEHLERIT POLSKA SP. Z O.O.

Złotniki, ul. Kobaltowa 6

62-002 Suchy Las

tel. 61 659 38 00

fax 61 623 20 14

boehlerit@boehlerit.pl

zamowienia@boehlerit.pl

 

Dział handlowy :
Maciej Łukaszewicz

m.lukaszewicz@boehlerit.pl

tel. 61 659 38  05

kom. 665 975 000

Rafał Ogrodowiak

r.ogrodowiak@boehlerit.pl

tel. 61 659 38 03

kom. 693 923 555

Bartosz Ogrodowiak

b.ogrodowiak@boehlerit.pl

tel. 61 659 38  07
kom. 669 375 008

Dział tłumaczeń i marketingu :

Agnieszka Fabiś

a.fabis@boehlerit.pl

tel 61 659 38 00

kom. 605 552 237

Przedstawiciele handlowi :

Piotr Cichecki

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Poznań

p.cichecki@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 601 757 451

Błażej Szala

Specjalista z zakresu walcowania gwintów

b.szala@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 609 541 182

Roch Cendrowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Stalowa  Wola

r.cendrowski@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 607 079 713

Jarosław Porada

Kierownik regionu

Polska południowo – wschodnia

j.porada@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom.  607 079 722

Maciej Patecki

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Poznań

m.patecki@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 607330845

ADAMAR

Katowice tel: 531 747 494

strona: www.ada-mar.com.pl

dariusz.filak@ada-mar.com.pl

d.filak@boehlerit.pl

Radosław Kurzaj

Wrocław

tel. 601 953 625

www.rad-met.com.pl

biuro@rad-met.com.pl

FHU MARGO Marta Wiśniewska

Tuchola

tel. 695-585-584

margo-tuchola@wp.pl