BOEHLERIT POLSKA SP. Z O.O.

Złotniki, ul. Kobaltowa 6

62-002 Suchy Las

tel. 61 659 38 00

fax 61 623 20 14

boehlerit@boehlerit.pl

zamowienia@boehlerit.pl

 

Dział handlowy

Maciej Łukaszewicz

m.lukaszewicz@boehlerit.pl

tel. 61 659 38  05

kom. 665 975 000

Rafał Ogrodowiak

r.ogrodowiak@boehlerit.pl

tel. 61 659 38 03

kom. 693 923 555

Bartosz Ogrodowiak

b.ogrodowiak@boehlerit.pl

tel. 61 659 38  07
kom. 669 375 008


 

Dział tłumaczeń i marketingu

Agnieszka Fabiś

a.fabis@boehlerit.pl

tel 61 659 38 00

kom. 605 552 237

Firmy współpracujące

Radosław Kurzaj

Wrocław

tel. 601 953 625

www.rad-met.com.pl

biuro@rad-met.com.pl

 

Rafał Magrzyk

Toruń

tel. 609 495 463

www.adamas-tools.pl

r.magrzyk@lmt-polska.pl

 

ALFAMIK

Krzysztof Kazanecki

Andrychów

tel. 33 875 25 00

www.alfamik.pl

k.kazanecki@lmt-polska.pl

MARKAM

Piaseczno

tel. 662 114 470

pawel.berus@markam.eu

 

 FA-METAL

Częstochowa

tel. 34 360 43 52

www.fa-metal.cze.pl

fametal@neostrada.pl

METAL-VIS 

Ostrów Wielkopolski

tel. 62 736 62 61

www.metalvis.pl

biuro@metalvis.pl 

UAB „MP Tools”

P.Luksio 7, Vilnius LT-08221

tel: +370 65917779

fax: +370 52737505

v.taraskevic@mptools.lt

www.mptools.lt

 
 

 

ADAMAR

  Katowice tel: 531 747 494

strona: www.ada-mar.com.pl

 dariusz.filak@ada-mar.com.pl

d.filak@lmt-polska.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Piotr Cichecki

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Poznań

p.cichecki@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 601 757 451

 Błażej Szala

Specjalista z zakresu walcowania gwintów

b.szala@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 609 541 182

 

Roch Cendrowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Stalowa  Wola

r.cendrowski@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 607 079 713

Waldemar Wojciechowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Warszawa

w.wojciechowski@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom. 609 425 077

 

Jarosław Porada

Kierownik regionu

Polska południowo – wschodnia

j.porada@boehlerit.pl

tel. kom.  607 079 722